Any questions?

It just occurred to me that some of you might have writing questions you’d like answered.

While I admit I don’t know all the answers, I have done quite a bit of non-fiction writing over the last 30 years and most of that work has been published in magazines and newspapers, plus I’ve done a lot of copywriting.

So I do know about those specialties. And I’m willing to try to answer your questions about writing, editing, proofreading, getting published, copywriting and working with editors and corporate clients — or to direct you to experts who can provide the help you are seeking.

Send your questions to me at LDDaley@gmail.com and I’ll do my best to answer them here.

© 2009 Laverne Daley

Please leave a comment.

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

,
,
,
,
,
,
,
.

Leave a Reply

